DCSEF - Board

  • Board of Directors:

    Ken Huesmann, President
    Geri Dulaney, Secretary
    Carol Schlueter, Treasurer
    Linda Bachus
    Bill Grinestaff
    Roy Hagen
    Dave Lewis
    Debbie Madsen
    Denise Paustian


    Contact Us:  Thank you for visiting our site. Your questions and comments are important to us. Feel free to contact the foundation in the following ways:

    Email:  KennethHuesmann@aol.com or foundation@durant.k12.ia.us

    Phone:  Ken Huesmann (563)284-6553

    Durant Community School Education Foundation
    P.O. Box 801
    Durant, Iowa 52747